Photography - Exotic Boughs and Tree Branches

IMG20180414183404.jpg

The walk to the top of the mountain salak last weekend provided a new inspiration to experiment with my favorite camera phone. The journey up the hill from lhokseumawe to the border between central Aceh and north aceh is seen a long stretch of mountains with tropical forests. Appears on several hilltops sticking out old branches that give the artistic impression as one of the objects to sweeten the composition of the photo.

Here are some photos I took with oppo camera a83

IMG20180414183320.jpg


IMG20180414183045.jpg


Thanks for reading my writing.

I hope You Like It

@muhammadridwan

Sort:  

Great work man !!!
I appreciate your efforts

You got a 1.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @muhammadridwan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muhammadridwan.

Piękne zdjęcia, bardzo klimatyczne.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @muhammadridwan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hello @muhammadridwan , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $25 STU, $44 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $19 STU, $33 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $12 STU, $20 USD.
sneaky-ninja payout in the amount of $2 STU, $4 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $3 STU, $5 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $61 STU, $107 USD before curation, with approx. $15 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @muhammadridwan and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89