a very unique flower of kecibling its color

IMG-20180527-WA0003.jpg


good night all wherever you are healthy good always, on this very cool night I will post a post I am a flower kecibling
![IMG-20180527-WA0004.jpg]()
>This flower is a flower of kecibling, and this flower is very beautiful color, and even its flower, very rarely found at home of people around us, this flower I found in jungle forest, and this kecibling flower is very reliable because this flower people of ancient times say, can be useful, but its benefits I have baseball remember again, which in essence this interest can be useful
please support and help him ,,
UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW * @muhammadzumairy1
Sort:  

Very interesting flower. Good photographs!

Yes,thanks you very very much

hey, buddy ! Nice Shot @muhammadzumairy1
i have vote !

check also My macro Photography

Ok gentlemen thank you for the good comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56