About my favorite photos

in #photography6 years ago

I will explain about my favorite photo, I like this photo because its HDR lighting is enough without editing process, this is one of the photos that I portrait, I photographed this picture in North Aceh Regent Office area, I like photo with sunset atmosphere like this because in the presence of a sunset can make the lighting of nature itself without the need for external flash help.
image
image
image
image
image

From this picture we can see the lighting and the details of the perfect picture caused by adequate lighting, which makes me like this photo is the weather on the shooting that fits, adequate lighting, and detailed drawings are adequate so that this photo is HDR category.
How to get a good photo is by taking the angle, and the appropriate lighting that fits the object we will take. By creating works that are classy and interesting, it will be worth airing in theaters like making a work that no one else has made.

image

Sort:  

This is nice...your fashion style is great. I love the way you match the colors...selecting color of neckalce bead similar with your cloth.
Your make-up is also great, as it gives the style a unique look.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51