photography / beetle in the crown daughter shame

in #photography7 years ago

friend stemit all ...... at this time I will share the picture of the beetle again perched on the embarrassed princess crown, incidentally the picture I took just behind my house. The uniqueness of this plant is when the leaves are touched, blown, or heated will soon "close". This is caused by the change of turgor pressure on the leaf bone. The stimuli can also be felt other leaves that do not come untouched.

This plant has many other names according to its nature, such as:

-makahiya (Filipino, meaning "shame")
-mori vivi (West Indies)
-nidikumba (Sinhala, meaning "sleep")
-mate-loi (Tonga, meaning "pretending to be dead").

image

image

image

in this picture I focus more on the story to the daughter of shame because behind my home garden is very much grown, especially in the morning all the flowers blossomed to bring a purplish and pleasant in the eye.

this is the only story I can give to my steemit friends all, hopefully what I give can be pleasing in the hearts of all companions.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog.
thank you
@bullionstackers
@jlufer
@schamangerbert
@asmolokalo
@tangmo.
@accumulator
Upvote and follow @ mukhlis-aceh
THANKS.

Sort:  

Hi, mukhlis-aceh! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Nice pics... thanks for sharing.

You are welcome

Gambar ke 3 bagus.
Boleh di ambil.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75