capung indah photography

in #photography6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahhi wabaratuh

Hai sahabat semuanya semoga sukses berkarya di steemit dan semoga baik-baik saja dan sehat selalu saya ingin mempostingkan postigan-postigan pada malam ini iyalah capung berwarna indah photogtaphy saya ingin membahas masalah [email protected] ini adalah gak gigit orang dan binatang ini gak ada bisa lagi saya suka dengan capung ini karna binatang itu warna indah cantik lagi dan saya fhoto capung ini dengan hp saya sendiri dan saya fhoto binatang ini dengan hp oppo no7@mukhlisbdmc.. saya ketumu binatang ini di rumah kawan pas lagi gak ada pekerjaan saya fhoto untuk naikin postigan pada malam ini




![image]()


![image]()


![image]()


Hi friends all hopefully successful work in steemit and hopefully fine and healthy always I want to post postigan postures tonight iyalah dragonfly beautiful photogtaphy I want to discuss the problem dragonflies @mukhlisbdmc..this float is not bite people and this animal there can be again I like this dragonfly because the animal is beautiful color beautiful again and I fhoto this dragonfly with my own hp and I fhoto this animal with hp oppo no7 @mukhlisbdmc .. I ketumu this animal at home comrade fit again no my job fhoto to ride postigan tonight


![image]()

By@mukhlisbdmc

So I can say more and less sorry and do not forget to follow my post-postigan next

Sort:  

This post has received a 100 % upvote from @ralph-rennoldson on behalf of @upvoteme2 thanks to: @mukhlisbdmc

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mukhlisbdmc.

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 23.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50