I Found Mortar Shell in The Forest While Metal Detecting in Ukraine :O

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_3773.JPG

About few weeks back ,I bought a Metal Detector .

Then after few days me and my friends we went to the forest , to try and find some old coins.

The location was : Carpathian Mountains in the Ukraine side.

After few hours of searching we actually did find some old coins , the oldest coin was Russian 5 Kopeyki from 1928

But then , We found this Mortar Shell , At first we didn't know what it was.

It wasn't burred at all , it was just laying on the surface and just few leaves on top of that.
We freaked out, but then we realized it was already bombed because of the hole in it.

It was the first time we stumbled upon something like that.

I will keep updating you guys if i find something interesting.

And please give me some good places i can find things.

IMG_3773.JPG
IMG_3774.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75