PHOTO THOUGHTS.

in #photography6 years ago

Ever wondered why one will strain to capture a near to perfect picture?


river_reflection.jpeg

My original pictures

I love taking pictures even though this is done purely on a tiny gadget that functions not only as a camera. See, when one decide to go for that best shot there is always a motive. Let me speak of mine.

On a normal day, there's good light that will drag me closer to loving tiny objects around me. How they shine and reflects the light seems to be indirectly calling for my attention. No way am ignoring this call, so I ends up moving closer in an attempt to portray my caring nature, after all who'd want to get ignored by a living thing?

What other way will help you recall a trip you took a decade ago in the next decade? Click.

To the extremes, have come across horrible stories of souls lost in efforts to take that perfect picture. Not me, well at least not with my current 'camera'. I understand the struggle. Forget the selfie addicts who'll crawl into a den, turn a back and stare at the right direction thinking the object have heard enough meal and won't act a bother to their flashy flash.
Am talking of an investigative journalist who's willing to work an as an undercover in order to get a way to prove a point to the deaf-masters of this slavery.

What's your take on this? Let me know, I'll learn.
Any free software to make quality banners, lend me a direction.


my_imperfect_banner.jpeg

My imperfect banner, week by week I'll explore on it's improvement.

A big thanks for the read.
@murathe

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by murathe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16