The Beautiful village ulee gampong

in #photography6 years ago

image image #village #photography #esteem #steemhunt
hi friend steemit all meet me again @murni123 today i want to share a picture of village scenery which is still very beautiful ... this village is ulee gampong village located in the bayu region of Aceh province ...

image

when I was unfortunately on my way home from campus at home ... I passed this area ... beautiful is what I first thought when I saw the view of this village ... the view of the mountain which was decorated with clouds and green rice fields made this village like a living painting ... this made me stop my trip for a while just to take a picture of the village and share the photo with all my friends ... and apologize if the photo taking method is still good because I am only an amateur who is not experienced in taking pictures...
pictures taken via smartphone

Follow Me @murni123

Sort:  

Congratulations @murni123! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55