Sort:  

Wow! Wish i could go there..

If you ever have the chance, it's certainly a nice city to visit.

Rotterdam is such a beautiful city! And you captured this scene very nicely. Love the lines in this picture.

I just finished my fourth #photofeedback. In this series, I review peoples pictures in a very detailed way. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a great day!

Thanks! I had a look, nice idea for a series. I would be interested in reading more! :)

I was born in Rotterdam! I left when I was 5, nice to see a little snap of it!

#life
Buddha : Health is the greatest gift, contentment the greatest wealth, faithfulness the best relationship.

Nice Buddha saying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73