Butterfly swety

Today I took a picture of a butterfly enjoying pollen on a starfruit tree and this butterfly is a very aggressive animal and in shooting this time it is very difficult and difficult because if it moves only when shooting then he will fly and though also repeatedly fortunately he masi back and I can take a picture makeshanya not wearing additional tools only capital and courage plus the intention of privately owned mobail phone Huawe Nova 2i and hopefully steem friends liked for my dish today

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Hello musliadiayahadi!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hola@musliadiyahadi .... me gusto mucho tus fotos...ya que se puede observar la creación de Dios y al verla puedo decir que la naturaleza es perfecta...saludos espero verte pronto por mi blog para brindarme tu apoyo...

Hello @ musliadiyahadi .... I really liked your photos ... since you can see the creation of God and seeing it I can say that nature is perfect ... greetings I hope to see you soon by my blog to give me your support .. .

I am here because of this.

Foto yang sangat keren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56