The Euphoriagrapher

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Euphoriagrapher LOGO.jpg

Many people think of procrastinating as a negative thing. I'd like to think of myself as a productive procrastinator. Let me explain how that works.

I usually start procrastinating like everyone else when you're just feeling bored or lazy from completing the assignment or report you have to write and want to leave it for the last minute. Unlike most people, I don't only just sit around and browse the internet for memes. My curiosity kicks in and I start wondering off learning about some random new thing (FYI, that's how I found steemit in the first place, lol).

So in the summer of 2017, I started procrastinating from studying for my Environmental Science Exam and picked up photography as a hobby. I took a few random pictures and started posting them to my Facebook account just to see the initial response, and people loved it!

I literally made the Instagram account as I was walking into my Exam! After a couple of minutes of deciding a cool username, The Euphoriagrapher was born!

I intend to use this platform to share my work and express my thoughts and feelings towards every picture that I've taken and posted. Do Upvote, Follow and Resteem, to stay tuned!

resteem.gif

Sort:  

#photography
continue to experience what you get there try to be told a little

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mustafa4101996 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

#photography
there really is also like that in other parts of the world, I was surprised

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mustafa4101996 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43