Cellphone Photography #018: Dragonflies- Most Successful Predator In Animal Kingdom, Part II

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

So, this is the second part of Dragonflies Photography! It feels great when someone tell me @mustavi you've done well with your Cell Phone! What I've named #cellphone-photography at @steemit and running a series under this name!

There are so many #changes at @steemit & I do not know how many actual audience do I have! Still, I'm posting my work here! It is not that I'm doing it full time but doing as a hobby.


20190905_215133.jpg


20190905_215023.jpg


20190905_115642.jpg
@originalworks


These two Dragonflies were flying around and made my day! I'll make an album or hang some of them on my wall as printed.


20190905_235522.jpg


20190905_235952.jpg


20190905_115507.jpg

Thanks Everyone!



AddText_08-18-10.23.21.JPEG
Hay You! Thanks a lot as you are visiting my post! If you like #photography, #nature, #flower, #insect, #animals and of course #travelling and like to know more about everything around us, follow me as I'm writing about those topics and posting a #series called #cellphone-photography. See you out there, Take Care!


Picture Taken By: Samsung Galaxy A50
Location: Uttara, Dhaka



Sort:  

Thank you so much for your attention! If you like to visite the previous one the link is following Cellphone Photography #017: Dragonflies- Most Successful Predator In Animal Kingdom

Thanks Again!

You're welcome!

Are you happy with the new Steem?

It is okay so far as I'm not that much experienced in case of their terms and conditions but I really got hopeless after receiving downvote (-$15). It really depressed me!

If we are not open to provide 100% upvote for the random content we like why we do it in case of down vote!? I found only hate (?) here!

Still I'm hopeful #NewSteem

Thanks for your comments and time. I do appreciate it. Take Care.

@mustavi Good afternoon.

Who downvote your blog and what is the name?

And why? What is the reason, can you please explain to me, please!?

I am going to check your profile and post. We have to help each other here on Steemit.

Please see the explanation of @theycallmedan

Nice photos! But please do give organic curation a chance, if this post had not been promoted with stacked purchased bot votes, I would have upvoted it instead of downvoting it. #NewSteem

Thanks for your help!!@supernova55

My advice is to try to talk to him, explain that you are new here and ask for a chance.

Explain your reasons that it is your first time and you don't know the #newsteem rules!!!

Also, you can go and participate in Discord, maybe he changes his mind and helps you.

Wishing you the best.

You are welcome, we are here to help each other and have a successful journey here in @steemit. :)

Thanks for your suggestions! I'll try my level best. Not active at discord will try to connect him. Thanks again. Really appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not found at discord!

Nice photos! But please do give organic curation a chance, if this post had not been promoted with stacked purchased bot votes, I would have upvoted it instead of downvoting it. #NewSteem

Thank you for your comments and downvote! Do you really think you would find my post if I didn't promoted it? How would you find me @theycallmedan besides, don't you think it is really difficult to find enough votes without investment!? I will not promote each and every post and I'll see my hard work going without vote & I'm pretty sure about it. We all know the facts is true without getting huge flowers at our back!

You just took my $15 which is a part of my loan from bank!

I'm giving you an #upvote & I know it might not help you at all. Couldn't thank you enough.... bless...

#NewSteem
20190907_235345.jpg

20190907_235800.jpg
..adding current screenshot!
20190908_021728.jpg

@theycallmedan please let me know that you have provided a +$15 upvote to someone you don't know but because of you just like their content without any benefits!

Hi @theycallmedan, can you consider this post as this is one of the very first post after #newsteem.
Thanks

Samsung cameras are really best in the market.

Right you are and specially it is one of the best to capture the natural beauty during daylight. I do like to capture nature and my cell is doing well.

Thanks for your time and comments!

Yeah somehow that was so true!

Sehr schönes Bild
Grüße aus Deutschland
// 1,2,3, gute Laune //

Very nice picture
Greetings from Germany
// 1,2,3, good mood //

Thanks a lot! I hope you will find more post like this soon enough. Bless.

Very impressive shots. Love the HD quality and the colors are really popping.

Thanks a lot! To get a good picture with Cell Phone I had to go very close to it & the insects got afraid & flying around. It tooks minutes to get a good picture.

Thanks again!

YOu have done exceedingly well with that phone. You got a good shot there

I'm glad and energised! Thank you for your appreciation, will be posting ;)!

So nice, this is the first time I see the red dragonfly!

Really??? I'm really happy to know this and feeling awesome to introduce a new one to you.... thanks a lot!

Yep, i very like this pic and you so nice 😍

Good photography with your Samsung Triple Camera.

Thank you so much! Feeling good to have so many responses... happy to Capture more...
Thanks!

Wow, that looks really great. A really beautiful creature!

Thanks! Those are stunning!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71