Landscape Photography || Lamreeh Hill, Aceh Besar

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Dear steemians friends..
This time I will come back to display the scene image that I took using a Canon M100 camera. I am very lucky today to be able to take some of these photos, because the weather is very supportive to produce the best images. I took this picture in Lamreeh Hill, Aceh Besar.

Kali ini saya kembali lagi akan menunjukkan gambar lanskep yang saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera canon m100. Saya sangat beruntung hari ini bisa mengambil beberapa gambar ini, karena cuacanya sangat mendukung untuk menghasilkan gambar terbaik. Gambar ini saya ambil di Bukit Lamreeh, Aceh Besar.

image

image

image

6m26ag2msd.png

Banda Aceh, 11 October 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01