INTER FLOWER

in #photography6 years ago

a cool and beautiful morning in the month of ramahan I will try to appear in my post, the flowers are a bit rare but easy in an area like rural areas, and this flower is rarely a post because this flower is not qualified if in the eye, but he is very meaningful in ancient times before the sophisticated world as it is today, this is called the usual henna flower leaves are made for nail and hand brace at every there is a marriage party like (peungui darabaro) and many people also pakek for medication stomach that has been injured, but unfortunately this henna flower is never in use for anything, for the reason there is no fragrance, but this leaf is very in diai need for various medicines such as majun ... and many also for other drugs. i see this flower in morning, which at that time I directly photograph with my mobile phone, suapaya be one posting my material in steemians.

two kinds of people less like this flower, the first he said less red color and the second is not fragrant and the flower of henna can not make anything different with its leaves, if the leaves can dipgukan where where .. but my person, who the name of the flower is not much different, even though there are our own paforit, and maybe also I am not a flower expert, so I think that the flowers are beautiful, because my judgment in terms of both interest ...

maybe this is the only one that i can launch where tau many shortcomings please know and please coment so I can fix it fast, and I ask the steemit friends who are classy, ​​visit my blog, suapaya I am aggressive not to stop me in the middle of the road. .. thank you and good morning everyone ... i am waiting for my friends visit ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24