Mobile camera photography.......#11

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have a flower garden. There are several types of flowers in my garden. My hobby is gardening. I am sharing pictures of my garden flowers if you like this post please vote and comment on my post.

Don't forget to Follow

IMG_20180208_085330.jpg

IMG_20180430_214346.jpg

Sort:  

Your photography has been so beautiful, your mobile is very expensive, thanks brother will give us some good gifts like this, always with me, you will be with me.thanks

very good photography your skills is very good thank you

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 41 phrases considered to be spam. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 84.20% and Bot: 4.90%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @n0man

A lot of beautiful photography is looking pretty like this. Thank you

very nice post. Your photography has been so beautiful, your mobile is very expensive, thanks brother will give us some good gifts like this, always with me, you will be with me.thanks

The photography of your smartphone is actually much more beautiful and seeing these pictures really makes you better altime.

Hi @n0man. Your photography is very nice. I like your Image.

Your post has been very good. I like it very much. Hopefully post better in the future.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 44 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 63.80% and Bot: 1.60%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63