Need help from pros!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I want to do photography. And for this I need a Camera. I really don't know what to do now. Can you help me in this situation?

I really wanted to be a photographer from a long time. But the problem is I am not that solvent for this stuff. However I got this chance to buy a dslr. Now the thing is I need to change my mobile too. I can't choose what should I do? If I have to buy a dslr then I can afford canon 1300d and if i have to buy a mobile then I will buy Xaiomi note 5 AI.

Now please give me a opinion what should I do. And is canon 1300d worth buying instead of mobile?

Sort:  

Nice Picture nafismuhymeen ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

I upvoted you in return to your upvote, hope you follow me too
Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55