Some of my favorite clicks in Nature's lap

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Nature is always very soothing and calming. Spending time in nature's lap is always so refreshing. These are some very few pictures clicked by me and are my favorite

My favorite is Sunsets, and being by the Sea. Sunset brings in so much serenity An assurance that the day's turmoil is done and its now time for reflection.

I can sit in all these places and meditate for hours

This one is taken over the Gulf of Oman. The Sky and the Sea both seem to be in perfect harmony.
20180118_005933.jpg

The Tea Gardens of Munnar in Kerala. Are'nt they beautiful. I just love the Green spread. Green color is so rejuvenating for the eyes.

It feels like the Heaven is down here on Earth

I love these little ones, they are so adorable. They always move out together, there is so much that we can learn from them. They teach us lessons of unity and peace.

Hope you all enjoyed the photographs

Image Source: All the pictures are self taken

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻

You may also visit my other blogs

Are our mobile phones really a Blessing
Another shocking story of Zainab
Travel Diaries #8-Art collection at-Louvre Museum Paris


Sort:  

Amazing photos :D

Love them, amazing photo! thanks for sharing.

O wow, I also love nature and my favorite thing is seeing sunset sitting on top of the mountain and drinking tea with someone while you are discussing something very philosophical. It might sound weird but it is my personality.

Yes sipping on a cup of tea or coffee is perfect in this ambiance along with a good company, its not weird I have similar thoughts :-)

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules. Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead!

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Delegate/donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

@nainaztengra - Nice pictures ! Nature always has a calming effect even as the beauty awes us.
Upvoted
Regards,

@vm2904

Thank you Vishwas :-)

Really love the tea plantation pic. I want to go to there :) Stunningly green.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Yes, the green spread is just so rejuvenating for the eyes. This is truly the food for the soul

very nice views

awesome collection.......ultimate view3.jpg

Beautiful pic, I love to see the clouds touching the landscapes :-)

I cant resist the soothing feeling and the peace of mind that comes with it and the beautiful scenary. Its a healing to the soul

Truly its a food for the soul, Thank you :-)

Why it's seems like a lower resolution camera Pic... Or my internet is not working well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86