Photography A fragrant flower with a million beauty

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Dear ...
How are you all steemians? I hope everything is healthy always.

Flower is the most beautiful gift of nature. Its beauty is worth to flattering, have many kinds with different beauty also. Not only has its beauty alone but the flowers have a fragrant fragrance typical of nature.

On this occasion I will still talk about the flowers. A beautiful flower would be a collection of admirers of flowers, I myself have a variety of flowers with different types and colors. No wonder I treat her very well, because I love her so much.

This time I will show off some of the flower collection that is in my flower garden, using the soft touch of a simple smartphone camera clearly visible the flowers are very fascinating. Hopefully Steemians all love it.

THANK YOU

By @najju

Sort:  

Your photography is great! All photos show some really beautiful flowers. Thank you for sharing.

You are doing a great post sir...

Thanks for sharing this post

This is really great post for your all flowers.
I follow your work..

Thank you very much@r2cornell sir...

Yes sir all post Beautiful..

You are doing a very nice flowers photographey.sir..

Great post..

Very nice flower

Thank you dear.. @isumona

Thanks for you sir..

No dout , you are a creative person.
I follow your work..
Excellent post..

Thanks you very much uncle. I very happy if you like it.

Wonderful flower.....I love flower....nice photography..... Thanks for your post.....

Grat photography you should done @najju.
Its really amazing.
And thanks for commenting sir @r2cornell.

Your skill in photography are so nice, it really show the beauty of flowers.. hope to see your next photo..

Awesome flower photography,thanks for sharing.

its gorgeous beautiful and so nice flower. i love that .thank u so much for made my day

you are most welcome.
can I talk to you with other social social media @najju?

amazing photographer, in the middle of the pictures blur has been very nice.
5w9wltaqew.jpg

Thanks you very much @farhad3322

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95