story

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

image

hi friend steemit how are you guys hopefully in good health always.

this post trntang my experience while going to vacation to the top of the mountain is wrong and I saw a wasp that settled in the flower was looking for honey in the blooming flower.

wasps are known as insects producing honey, honey in the results of wasps very much useful for the body, one of the benefits is good for asthma drugs and even more.

wasp jrnis insects that live in groups if you see a wasp nest should exist away if there is no expertise in this case because if they are disturbed very fatal due to the cause of wasps.

okay friend I hope you like my post.

FOLLOW @ NANDACOA

Sort:  

Hey @nandacoa,
Your post "story" hast just been resteemed !!!.🙂🙂🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😄😻😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😉😉😉

Ruarrrrrrrrrrr biasa kawan postingannya.. Hehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93