In anticipation of a fair wind

in #photography6 years ago

Tomorrow I finally fly off towards the sea. The place is new to me and I'm already looking forward to sitting on my suitcases. Before that, in the Caribbean I was only once in 2007. But then the basis of the trip was the caves. And now I'm waiting for the Dutch Antilles. How it will be there ...

Well, at the same time I have 500 subscribers! It's great! Thank you! It took four months. Let's move to a thousand!)

And now I remember my past trips and shootings. All this of course about the Sea. It's always nice to think about him. About the color, water clarity, encounters with marine life ...

Fill all this with photos of one of the most favorite places for me to shoot - Dahab. I have not been there for a long time, but I think that the Red Sea has not worsened during this time) I really miss it. Maybe this year I'll be lucky ... swim there and drive the fish ...

If it works out, I'll upload something on the trip, but I do not think so often. So do not lose me, I'll be back )

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hi @narchuk,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 194 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

So beautiful. Looking forward to more awesome pictures!

Потрясающе красивые фото! Этот глубокий синий цвет...

Really nice shot again. I'm waiting for your next photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59