Be Beckoned by and Embrace the Creativity Within You.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love photography, capturing a moment in time and freezing it forever. I use natural light and attempt to make the common look uncommon. This photo has soft focus, that to me expresses the delicateness and frailty of the daisy.

nash daisy steemit.jpg

I took this photo in bright daylight, some of the flower was in shade. It looks like I used an artificial light to illuminate a single flower at night. That is part of the adventure of photography you can capture images that you have not thought of before.

Even if you can't travel to faraway places. I encourage you to find the exotic in your backyard or at a park near by. Be beckoned by and embrace the creativity within you. Keep it simple, don't focus on what you don't have, especially gear. Lack often generates interesting solutions. Focus on opportunities instead of the obstacles you see in front of you. Use what you have where you have it. Just do it, at the same time bring joy and encouragement to others.

Sort:  

@bigpanda Thank you so much for taking the time to drop a vote on my post. I am very grateful. I followed you. It looks like you know how to write! I hope you have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62