You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little change now.

in #photography6 years ago

Glad to hear this things being shared on steemit .
You have a very interesting way of presenting things , it makes me understand the entire story . Your taughts that are presented are so connected one to each other , it makes me understand the context and points . I appreciate for how fluent you are and the passion to share with the community .

Sort:  

I see you are copy-pasting this same text ( identical, letter by letter) several dozen times a day, to very different type of content posts. Which is nothing but SPAM. And this should be not tolerated on steemit.
I am confident that you have not even read my entire post

Um... I knew that was going to happen and i tried to explain to few other who werre bothered by it, trough my comment i tried to bring encouragement to the others. But in any case i saw things are not working and i stopped doing it right away.

Copy paste is not the way to go. Just write a few words which comes from you mind - it always works better

Thanks for advice. I begin realize it was not the brightest idea to encourage others. My mistake.

OK, good. I have removed my flag now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69460.45
ETH 3683.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24