A little post about nature and a little reflection. Kyiv. December 2021

in #photography2 years ago

Good afternoon friends. I would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on the great holiday of St. Nicholas. I wish you all good health and prosperity.

I have not published content on the Steemit platform for a long time, there were reasons for this and my capabilities. Now this small post with congratulations and an overview of the Ukrainian nature will be timely and interesting. I will try to publish as often as possible, this will give me the opportunity to learn how the Steemit blockchain works, and, of course, learn how to create quality content myself. I would like to have a large audience of my readers and, of course, your authoritative opinion. I think I will succeed if I put my will and patience to this.

My photos of a sunny day and a beautiful rainbow.

20200725_203520.jpg

20200725_203534.jpg

If you have the opportunity and desire, then please leave a small comment. Many thanks to everyone who looked at my publication. See you my friends and be healthy.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy J6+

@natasha19k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60