August is a great time for relaxation and photography. Kyiv

in #photography9 months ago

Good afternoon friends. I like the month of August, this is the time when nature in Ukraine becomes especially beautiful, the summer heat subsides, and the rest becomes pleasant and productive. I like to do a couple of circles around my area where I live after work, it turns out about 6 kilometers. This distance has a positive effect on my health, since at work I do not get to breathe fresh air. In a word, I try with pleasure every day to find time for an evening walk. It so happened that I haven’t made publications on the Steemit blockchain for a long time, this is due to the time of the coronavirus, and then a war broke out in my country. I apologize for my long absence from the platform, I will try to post more often.

Random photo while walking for you my friends.

20230809_160231.jpg

Write to me friends, I will always try to be near you.

Many thanks to everyone who took the time to look at my blog. Good mood and success in your work my friends. Please follow my account.

Friends, try to live in a good mood and faith in tomorrow.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51

Ukraine. Kyiv

09.08.2023

@natasha19k

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71