Gift Wrapping - beautiful VIDEO

in #photography6 years ago

I really love to give and receive gifts!

But to give I prefer much more! This is such a special ritual. I always carefully choose gifts for everyone! I think it's important to show people how much you love them, that you think about them and take care! I always try to notice and remember what my close people liked, what will please them and what they will appreciate!
A gift does not have to be expensive, but it must be special!

IEIVE9016.JPG
wrapping a gift

An important part of the gift is it's packaging! The details of the packaging show that I was preparing&wanted to surprise and please :)

I also always add hand-signed cards! I was a little keen on calligraphy and I happily draw letter in congratulations with my fountain-pen and ink!

6Bkov7S-HnY.jpg
vintage floral cards

I have a special detail of the packaging! This is a wax seal! For the first time I saw such seals in a small shop in the center of Rome! There I bought a real sealing wax and a seal with the letter "N". A pretty saleswoman explained to me how to make these wax seals and now I put them on all the presents! Maybe it's a little bit old fashioned, but very romantic!♡

Z3IqfVjpTeg.jpg
my collection of wax seals

Watch my video, where I put a wax seal on a gift!

What do you think about this version of gift wrapping? Do you like it?:)

I wish you wonderful holidays and great gifts!

Many kisses to you♡

Sort:  

great post! by the way i'm a Curie curator and if you could put a link to your steemit account on your Youtube profile, that would be swell! anyways looking forward to your future posts and hopefully one of them gets rewarded by Curie! :)

hello:) watch my live video in my new post https://steemit.com/video/@natashamoscow/welcome-video
I hope you like it ♡:)

You got a 4.90% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @natashamoscow!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73