You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Northern Lights // In Real Time and Time-lapsed + My Top Five Tips

in #photography6 years ago

Really good write up dude! If I’m ever near the aurora like this, I’ll look to you and chase for tips.

Now about that Sony... I thought we could finally be friends.... Hahahaha jk

Sort:  

Thanks, dude! They're definitely worth checking out. So, please tell me you're a Canon shooter? I always had Canon point and shoots growing up and then started my DSLR track on a 70D. I absolutely loved that thing. I was at a point last year between the a7R II and the 5D mkIV and I went with the Sony (kept all of my Canon glass; you can't beat it!). Figured I'd try it out, as I love to shoot landscapes and astro. It has been a great camera for those things, but you can ask anyone in our group... I want to go back to Canon so badly! Hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79