You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cigarette

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Please let me know if hugo4u wont givd your money back. This guy is a con artist. A mistake is a mistake and he should sort it. Ih he doesnt, i will post about him everywhere till somone takes notice

Sort:  

thank you @nathen007!
I'll let you know!
I blame myself for such an idiotic mistake, but if I were @hugo4u I would immediately refund my user.
Anyway. Let's see what happens.

This is supposed to be a community, its an easily remedied mistake anyone, and most of us! have made. He seriously needs to refund or I will seriously shame him and message my friends at minnowbooster where he just sent your money to buy delegation.

Well, I had no answers in almost 15 hours...
I don't think I'll see my SBD again.
But I thank you very much @nathen007, I could not imagine that somebody actually could care about this.
I'm quite new to Steemit but I really love it because there are people like you.
I'm still figuring out the whole upvote, resteem, etc mechanism. I'm going with trial and error and this time I failed.

nice fabarat onle one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68