Snow Fall In Murree A Pleasant Weather

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

my steemit friends here i am showing something interesting to you about murree view Three Words I Can Sum Up Everything I Have Learned About Life ; "it goes on" the wood are lovely, dark and deep , but i have promises to keep, and miles to go before i sleep . about the time we can make the ends meet, somebody moves the ends.if you have insight you use your inner eye,your inner ear, to pierce to the heart of things and have no need of intellectual knowledge.


image source : link

Hope you like my Post :


If you like then tell me in comment below.
If you like my post then next step is upvote me.
If you like Post then Follow me.

Thanks for seen my post..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68