Grass

in #photography6 years ago

bsna Hi everyone a sunny day and full of cheerful, I hope you got the best moments to start your day today. today I am looking for something for material story on posts by me, it may be a very simple but difficult to find all took color and imagination to the search.

I want to say this is plants wild, but but many people do not want this plant in the garden and the home page them as decorator page them, I think this is not off of the form and is not worth.

grass spread up a couple of inches, have a leaf like leaves pointy but a little bigger and width. my focus only on the leaves and form a moment of unexpected with

we can say photomacro, I saw many side almost everyone has posts by theme or grass similar, although not in the same place, the solution is looking for a new and there we will get it more remarkable material for a posting.




Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29