mypictureday submission #looking for honey in the interest Lantana. 🐝🐝🐝🐝

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everybody how trip you today .

return to work today with atmosphere excited and cheerful, I continue to follow any pertualang and travel small every day. I feel like always looking for exceptional picture this end, how do not nature has been giving a sense of comfortable and a variety of experience for me follow any time. I saw living things around this, like insects and various other.

they are very beautiful and interesting with various color present decorate each plant. sense in the heart is how to pick the best pictures this time, while so many beautiful thing I have to capture, perhaps the way it is best to follow the way of life and their journey.

Yeah .. I want to talk about today is about the bees, I saw a Bee when not have a digital camera, because very difficult to take pictures using smartphone, it's hard to follow the motion very quickly. but I found the bees are looking for honey in flower buds, I want to say so because this is a Bee in my opinion.

he is very aggressive and a little difficult to take pictures even using digital camera with the motion that the sting fast, Bee continues to play on top of interest Lantana the Orange, motif body spelled out pretty good, the body color black and striped Blue.

his mouth like such a needle, is the weapons suck honey, her little round in compare with the Bee usual. here I take in each of motion and position Bee, this is some collection of the results of my work today.


photo original by: @nazarul

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

*photo original by: @nazarul*

📷 Picture@nazarul
Modelnikon 3300
Lenstamron 70-300 mm
Locationaceh

Sort:  

Wow... Spectacular shots.. I love it

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94