LAST BUT DEFINITELY NOT THE LEAST

in #photography6 years ago

I am starting a new journey looking and appreciating people and things I clearly have neglected in the past. Flowers like this around me, full of colorful, full of beauty yet I saw them not, 'til today.

IMG20190506070130.jpg

So simple, so common, yet so intricately created!

IMG20190506070805.jpg

So calm, so light, but should definitely be appreciated.

IMG20190506070936.jpg

Here and now is the start of another chapter.

Starting at my own home, I'll share the beauty of my life to the steem community.

(All photos are from my garden taken using my OPPO A3s phone. Resized. Unedited)

Sort:  

Congratulations @nealoliver! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nealoliver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60