My hobby is Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, Today I want to tell a little about Photography that became my hobby from the past until now.

I remember, when in high school this hobby was already present. But I really understand that time, this includes an expensive hobby. The commitment is long. Once we go to class, we will be more tempted to complete it. Added items. Adding anything also makes us feel biased to get a better picture. Not to mention impulsive-impulsive to accessories that cost very above average. But it used to be hard to hold this hobby, especially there is a kind of student gathering of photography lover. Armed with borrowing my friend's camera that he rarely uses, join me in the Photography community.


the display photos are all my work

Just tried, disaster came. The camera was broken without me being broken. Right on my hands. I have not even used it yet. With the price of the camera enough to make a student's pocket drain, I am anxious high level. Finally I decided to change by saving my pocket as a private tutor, until finally bought. So at last I was not at all in action in the association, I actually finish off my time to find money to pay the debt.

Last night I forget, until I graduated, I went to college in the field of Informatics and I feel it's time this dream was raised again. Just when I worked at PT Travel (work while studying), I decided to buy a camera (and now ready with the consequence that is if impulsive to the additional item). After considering I chose Canon 600D.

Why Canon? This is the reason I created myself. I do not like to take pictures that have a single main Object. Like photographing models or maybe food photography. I like to photograph a situation where the object in the viewing spread evenly is as important as the surrounding situation. Examples of Nature or street photography. Again this is a reason based on my own experience. For the shape of the image, I feel very compatible with Canon. Not with other camera characters.

Looking for money from here? No. Perhaps more precisely not yet thinking. I love photography because of very strange reasons. Because I feel I have little photos of childhood and including when growing up. Now I want to record all the important moments, I want to when I stop and see something interesting for me, I immortalize it. Whatever it is.

Now this hobby I brought until now I have graduated from college and work. A masterpiece can capture all the moments of my life.

Please enjoy some photos I took with my camera :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95