You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dense Dew On Grass - My Frosty Wednesdaywalk

in #photography5 years ago

Wow, awesome photos! You have nailed them!
It is cold here too, wet and windy, brrrr.
Too early for the winter. It is just sudden drop of temperature. Last weekend I was sunbathing and today I have to put a hat and a scarf.
Still there is always something interesting to photograph, like the dew on the grass blade.
Upped and resteemed.

Sort:  

Hehe thank you ^^ .. temperatures are really playing weird games nowadays .. but I have to admit that my deoplet are by far not so impressive as your dandelion pictures a week ago !! .. lets see which great motives are still waiting out there for us to be found ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71