Photo Filters & Effects Contest.

in #photography4 years ago

Hago mi entrada al concurso de @bliss11 en donde nos pide poner algún filtro y editar esa foto que tanto nos gustó.

I make my entry to the @bliss11 contest where he asks us to put some filter and edit that photo that we liked so much.

En esta oportunidad hice edición de la foto del puerto de San Antonio, Chile, zona central y pesquera del país.

On this occasion I made photo editing of the port of San Antonio, Chile, central and fishing area of ​​the country.

La aplicación que use fue PicsArt versión móvil, entre a efectos, luego escogí mágico/neo pop, después para seguir dando estilo me dirigí a la sección papel y escogí la número 6, para finalizar con la sección deformar en cilindro.

The application I used was PicsArt mobile version, enter for effects, then I chose magic / neo pop, then to continue giving style I went to the paper section and chose the number 6, to end with the section deform in cylinder.

Y lista mi participación, espero les guste.

And ready my participation, I hope you like it.

IMG-20200225-WA0009.jpg

Original photo.


PicsArt_02-25-09.09.58.jpg

Photo with filter

Sort:  

In this contest by @bliss11 i want to compliment you on your entry well done

Thank you for your apprehension to my photo

Posted using Partiko Android

What a rare and nice effect there @nelsonnils, am here trying find the boat in the other one lol. Nice one dear. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, I wanted to give you an effect that I stopped analyzing to find the boat

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, that is definitely a filterised picture! Great effect!

Thanks a Lot @wwwiebe

Posted using Partiko Android

Gran participación @nelsonnils, no ví antes el post debido a la gran cantidad de trabajo diario que tengo, disculpa.
Te quedó genial!
Gracias por participar y mucha suerte en el concurso!

Awesome entry @nelsonnils, It was missing for me due to the heavy work daily load sry.
You got it so cool!
Thanks so much for entering the contest and good luck!

Abrazos || hugs :)

Thanks a Lot drakernoise

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58