Nordic Drupes

in #photography4 years ago

As some of you already know I am in Copenhagen (Denmark) for one month and something. I love the Nordics in general because they are just different (in general too), but nature is the one thing that I like better here. Thy have green spaces everywhere and it's absolutely amazing.

As you also know, I use to take pics of everything (literally) so here are some from one of those especial places.

As I'm not at home, these photos are not edited or anything, they come right from my phone, so sorry about that!

Hope you like it 🤗


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


Join our GOAT Gang! You can also follow us on our social networks

Boton de Twitter.pngBoton de Instagram.pngBoton de facebook.pngBoton de discord.png
TwitterInstagramFacebookMediumRedditDiscord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83