Before - After #12

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! Today we will have a section "Before - After", in which we, friends, walk around spring Moscow, enjoy the morning streets and rare passers-by. Let's go!

After

DSC03179 copy.jpg

Before

DSC03179.jpg

Camera: Sony NEX-6
Lens: Sony SEL18200

P.S. Open in the new tab to see a bigger version.

Follow me :-) It will be interesting!
Sincerely yours @neony

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I really like the images, but could it be you reversed the before and after? Or is it just that I like colorful images more?

Oh! You're right! I'm sorry :-))

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87