Sort:  

Lovely photo from a beautiful city. I'm lucky enough to be visiting every few weeks at the moment.

Thanks Stav, I'll weekly upload some pictures from my hometown Amsterdam. By the way The Windmill in the background is from Brouwerij 't IJ. An original Amsterdam beer brewery, worth a visit while in Amsterdam, you can even get there by boat :)

Great to know - I will have to try and find some time to visit some of these places. I fly out again on Monday but will no doubt just see the usual sites as I walk from the station to the hotel.

Amsterdam has a lot of "hidden sights" in plain sight, you just need to know where they are :). I previously posted a picture of the Begijnhof, which is actually my favorite spot in the old city center, hidden behind doors you'll find this tranquil old square. You can enter the Begijnhof from a door at the Spui from 09:00 till 17:00.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71