Lizard on attacking mood. picture captured by me with mobile during picnic tour

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I want to invite everyone to comments and I will follow back. Basically I am crypto lover and following a number of our Indian/foreigner YouTuber. I want to do something new in this IMG_20180528_110423.jpgworld. It is my first post. Hope everyone to comments.

Sort:  

I'm also new on steemit and it's a great page you have. You follow request has been granted, kindly fulfil yours

You don't have an introductory post.... It's necessary to have one.... See mine and others following you... Welcome by the way to steemit

Congratulations @nikhilbharat! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@nikhilbharat, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thanks for upvote i added you in my following list

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50