Happy ending love story

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image
image

I was a little surprised and looked at the pitch. I came to the Parliament House to meet Tithi! The evening is almost gone. I'm sitting with Tithi, yet the formal message was not started! At that time a little kid came! Take care of the little girl Pants are quite dirty. It is a little different from asking such a thing in English. I told Pichki,
.fc
-What?
Little did laugh at the little. Then said
Do not know English?
When I looked up, I saw Tithi smiling at me. I told Pichchis
That's the part from here. I do not see you talking!
-Say not?
-Do share!
Tithi said, listening to me
-Ah! Do not give it! Poorly ask for alms in English!
I lifted my eyes on the forehead and said
-Mad ! If one of them gives something, everyone will run away from it. Then?
.
He kept looking at the other side quietly without saying anything. I said
Why do you call me?
-What? Can not you like to meet?
Can not you! Why not? What is it
He did not talk anymore and looked at the other side. I know and call me today to say something to me, but I can not say right!
I do not understand why she feels so hesitant to talk to me! I have a feeling with him that I will be married in the next month with my family. Come visit me for the first time.
Meanwhile, there is a desire to meet me, and talking to me is going to die in shame!
.
I also looked silently and looked around. In the evening, the parliament building area is very busy! There is a slight torture on the audio itself, but the time is well spent. But it is actually good with friends. Who is the current lover is actually a little trouble!
.
When the darkness of the evening was a little thicker, then Titha suddenly said
-What have you been for a few days?
-What?
I was a little surprised. There is nothing like that! Seeing my surprise, Tithi was a little overwhelmed. Answered
Nothing! Forget it
What do you mean forget?
-nothing ! Please say something else! I'm actually ... ..
What is it?
-nothing ! Please do not want to know anything else! Please!
I'm not sure what to say! I said
-Is curious?
-Hum! But one will come.
Why? I do not eat?
-Then. But from me?
Can you eat me?
-Will be happy! Can you please
.
I laughed at Tithi's son-in-law! Then came the ice cream from the ice cream!
Tithi stopped looking at me.
Ice cream in the ice cream with a few bites on me!
.
He does not look like me at all. Something shy of shame! From that start.
I do not remember looking at me for the first day we met and for a bar. Every time I go to talk to him and look at the other side!
Today is doing the same.
.
I asked to bite ice cream
Are you worried about the last few days of my situation?
Tithi silence saw that she was a bit worried about it! I said
Why are you worried?
-What? I will not?
-What do they mean to ex-lovers!
-Premakams?
I laugh laughing
-What? You do not know

Sort:  

Nice content ! Keep it up !

Thank you very much.I will try to my best to post anything which will be great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64