Autumn ColoursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

OK so in Australia we are fast approaching the end of Summer and Autumn is merely a few days away. Got me thinking of this picture I took a couple of years ago. The day I took this I was frustrated with everything, work was over bearing, homelife was on spin cycle and it felt like Groundhog Day. I needed a break from it all. So instead of going into work, I grabbed by camera and drove North. Didn't bother to go up any main roads and I let the roads lead me to places that I have not seen before. This in the end turned out great for me as I added pics to the collection but most of all I turned a little bit of a corner and got myself out of a rut, all it took was some me and my camera time :)

Garden Contrast (1 of 1).jpg

This pic was taken at a Botanical Gardens. I loved the colours and also the sun helping light the situation

Sort:  

where is this place?? look so beautiful...

Its in a town called Daylesford in Victoria Australia. It really is a beautiful spot. Plenty of diverse culture there too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73