Day 12 of Learning to Snowboard

in #photography5 years ago

At age 49, I decided to learn how to snowboard. Pretty crazy, even if you ask me. My main motivation was to reconnect with my daughter in which we had a difficult 2018, much of which I was to blame. Things have improved and getting better every day. I'd repeat all of those falls again and again if I had to if that's what it took to heal our relationship.

Special shout out to my amazing wife, @mamaloves for all of her support and encouragement. She has been my number one supporter and cheerleader and I love her very, very much!!

Yesterday was day 12 and here is a short clip of my progress. Again, special thanks to my daughter, @fullofhope for taking the photo and for all of her encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97