You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Must Read 📷PPC Ends - Winners of Week #15 SUNRISE/SUNSET + DM me your Address for reward distribution

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @runicar, thanks so much for the last 3rd prize, and for your continuous support during this journey! I just subscribed Photochain Dapp, what a thrill, I will upload some photos there! I also checked out and my name it's not on the list, but we handled this wallet aspect, you and me, a long ago, isn't it? Anyway, I will send you a DM!
I'm sending my wishes of success to you!

Sort:  

Thanks for being such an awesome member of the #photochaincommunity @nolasco! I really enjoyed your work a great deal. The reason you are not on the list is because you already gave me your address a long time ago and I've passed it on to the Photochain team. Now it's on them to distribute the rewards.

Thank you and same to you my dear! Steem on!

Thanks, and cheers, my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88