You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureDay Challenge Round #6 + Winners announcement Round #5

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks for honoring my photo and giving it the first place @timsaid ... it's an emotion for me to have been chosen amongst so many talented fellows. Thanks to all for the kind words and encouragement.
Wow, what a thrill! There's no better way to start the day :D!

Sort:  

follow and upvote me thanxs mame....

Congratulations!

Thnaks a lot :)

Is that picture taken in India @nolasco

Hi, this photowas taken in East Timor, in South East Asia.

Congratulations, nice pictures

congratulations! Very well deserved indeed :)

Thanks a lot, I'm happy you liked the photos!

@timsaid Thank you, I never expected to win anything :) One question though how do you claim the steem power?
Thanks again.

It will be transferred to your wallet. I'm still finding out how one's can manage all of this stuff! Congrats!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43