Delicious day

in #photography6 years ago

Going to the mall and eating ice cream is one of my favorite things. Fortunately, I was able to eat a basket of cream and biscuit today and it was delicious. You can see how I enjoy my dessert.


I was at the 'Híper Galerías Traki' shopping centre located in Cumaná - Sucre - Venezuela. Upon entering the place you feel the atmosphere changing, I even think that I am not in this city but outside, in a cleaner and more technological place. It is unfortunate to see how the other shopping malls and public places in the state have become a nightmare, being completely empty and unattractive. I still wonder how that mall can stand up.

In the building you can appreciate a beautiful view of the city through large windows and a very nice small terrace. If you look down you can see a house with some trees that I thought were very beautiful.

And I also managed to take some pictures of the view on the terrace.

And this:

I'm a person who doesn't like to be in contact with people very much, because I prefer to be at home surfing the internet, but I had a good time today.

¡See you!

Sort:  

What is that behind you? Looks like a lot of pe0ple there

Congratulations @nonechangeles! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83