Pic of the Week #5 - The Untouched Riverside

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemies!
This time around I found a beautiful scenery near a river in Geneva, Switzerland.
It was really breathtaking to find that spot in such a crowded city - amazing!
Surprisingly, the water was also really clean, so that almost the whole district gathered a couple hundred meters away to swim - unbelievable for a boy from Hamburg, where the water is murkier than the local beer.

Enjoy!


DSC_0040.JPG


Do you like the picture? Let me know in the comment section!


See you soon! #SteemOn

Noogie
Sort:  

nice picture of Geneva, have a great time n fun.

Thanks mate!

nice shot mate :) I'll be coming back for more!

Thanks a lot! I appreciate your support :)

Nice! Cool blog you have!
I also have some nice posts (with great pictures) from Switzerland. Feel free to check em out!

Great post

Thank you!

Wow !!!
it's beautiful sunlight~~
the sunlight make me happy.
thank you for posting

Same with me - the sunlight was really reviving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60