Goldenphotography with sunset¿

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was one year six days ago, i went to friend's house to visit. 12 may 2017 at 5:00 PM he took me a restaurant . It was very close of his home.

About the Restaurant :

The restaurant is very simple looking. It doesn't have any room. The restaurant have 4 section. Every section made without any wall just roof. All the roof made by using Rice paddy.

20170512_172150.jpg

Note object of this Goldenphotogrphy:
It was 5:21 PM, when I captured the photo. The sun's light penetrates the leaves of the trees. The leaves are looking like a GOLD.

Environment :
The environment of this restaurants was very cool and was no noise but there was a music player that was switch off.

Conclusion:
The restaurant was quit simple looking and felt awesome the Goldenphotography.

Created By : @noor.money

Special thanks to :
@majes.tytyty
@apolymask
@jan23com
@sajib7

Thanks for Reading my post , Try to push upvote if you like.

Sort:  

I agree with the other commenter that the angle is not proper. Did you have a reason for taking the photo at an angle?

So far I can remember, there was a Long Trunk in front of me. I tried to to capture normally but the Trunk made me disappointed for that I captured in Angle.

Before you work on your next post join me here when you have some time.
https://discord.gg/SQ3zSsp

The sky is really white and the angle makes me wanna turn my head. A lil blurry too, like perhaps you were moving the camera as you took it. I'd suggest next time trying to get just the sun coming through the tree without all the plastic chairs and tables and stuff. But.. That's just my opinion! Do what you enjoy. Cheers.

I must follow your opinion. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82