Rap live at the most beautiful theater in Ioannina,Greece•||•f.T.R

in #photography5 years ago

Hey everyone.Hope everything is fine.Yesterday was a good day.One of my favorite rap artist (LEX) was in my town for an awesome live.LEX is one of the most famous rapper in Greece with millions of views on YouTube and hundreds of people on every show.The live was take place in one of my favourite spot in Ioannina,the outdoor theater Frontzos which one was build back on the 60s.The live was wild and the crowd was just crazy.I had a really good time,chilling with my friends and listening to some good shit.What else could you do on Monday night?Here is some photos I took with my phone.Thank you everyone.Cheers.F.T.R

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 47.68% upvote from us for your 7631 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60