fun at the beach kp3

in #photography6 years ago

20150927_152719.jpg
The beach always have stories for all exhausted from the bustle. It's that often big brother tell me. I do not understand why the older brother told the beach like that. Because I create the beach Yes the beach, no effect at all taking off fatigue, even more and add tired.

Maybe it's all because every time I got to the beach, I do not enjoy because of the heat. I prefer to vacation in the mountains of the cool and cold. Because the heat is not the main beaches.

I complain when Dad more listening to Sister for a vacation at the beach compared to the mountains. Dad thought more walks save time because it doesn't need to be out of town.
follow me @nova.sasmita @nova.sasmita.gif

Sort:  

Mantaps, mari kita berkembang saling vote dan saling komentar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78