Our Son's Cat

in #photography6 years ago

This morning, our son got the day off from work so came over for breakfast and brought his cat along. When the kitty comes over he likes to antagonize the other cats and my other son's puppy likes to play with his new "toy". So frequently the visiting kitty tries to escape.

mars_dress02.jpg

This morning I found that he had deposited himself on the top of a dresser, out of reach of the puppy and looks like he found a place of peace.


Secondary note: Yesterday, I heard about the steem site: SteemPeak which I decided to use to create this post. I like the features so far and think I might be switching to use this as my default Steem website.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nristen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71