Taking a Risk for a Great Reward!

in #photography5 years ago

As some of you know I am a cyclist, and I am an adventure seeker... I wouldn't necessarily call myself an adrenaline Junky but... I am!! XD


Several weeks ago a Fiend and I decided to go for a nice long cycle, on this trip we found a huge cliff face and decided to ride along it and see where it takes us... Midway we spotted a concrete strip where we decided to take a massive and probably life-threatening risk, for a couple of photos!!

These photos came out exactly how we wanted them to!!:

IMG_6962.JPG

IMG_7001.JPG


Like I said... These photos came out perfectly!! It kinda shows how risk is taken can bring some good... But a planned risk... I'm not gonna go and jump off a mountain to try and get the perfect snap because that's not calculated at all!!!

--

Thanks for taking the time of YOUR day to read MY Post!


MY WEKU!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72